Latest Products http://www.tulsyans.co.in Latest Products Sun, 18 Oct 2020 16:04:35 +0530 en-us http://www.tulsyans.co.in Petit Point Border http://www.tulsyans.co.in/petit-point-border.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/petit-point-border.htm Mon, 18 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 An intricate art of embroidery on single thread canvas, petit point is your one stop for enriching your sarees, borders, dupattas etc Zardosi Work Saree http://www.tulsyans.co.in/zardosi-work-saree.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/zardosi-work-saree.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zardosi..an intricate art of hand embroidery using salma sitara thread¬† and beads.we provide a wide range of zardosi work .like saree lehanga shawl kurti blouses.etc. Madhubani Hand Painted Saree http://www.tulsyans.co.in/madhubani-hand-painted-saree.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/madhubani-hand-painted-saree.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Madhubani painting is an ancient tribal art of painting originated in Mithila. Traditional figures with a touch of nature is its main feature. You will get saree dupatta dress material bed sheet and many accessories in this catagory. Designer Lehenga Choli http://www.tulsyans.co.in/designer-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/designer-lehenga-choli.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for a beautiful outfit for some special occassion? Here is our range of lehanga to¬† fullfill your need for wedding , parties, etc. Fancy Dining Table Cover Set http://www.tulsyans.co.in/cotton-dining-table-cover-set.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/cotton-dining-table-cover-set.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A treat for the ambience to complement the treat for your taste buds. Invite your pals over for dinner while serving on a set of beautiful dining accessories. Mats, runners and coasters also available for customisation. Embroidered Bed Cover http://www.tulsyans.co.in/embroidered-bed-cover.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/embroidered-bed-cover.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Give a flowery plot twist to all your dreams. Make your bed enchanting with intricately embroidered bedsheets and bedcovers. Convent Thread Work Saree http://www.tulsyans.co.in/convent-thread-work-saree.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/convent-thread-work-saree.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Relish the historical beauty of hand embroidery art by the artisans of Ranchi, a unique blend of multishaded single thread work with eye catching craftsmanship, generally involving days of hard work and precision. Clutch Purses http://www.tulsyans.co.in/clutch-purses.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/clutch-purses.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A descendant of the Victorian era style, clutch them clutches to match your dress and shoes to finish your look with perfection. Ladies Desginer Kurti http://www.tulsyans.co.in/ladies-desginer-kurti.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/ladies-desginer-kurti.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand embroidered kurties , machine embroidered kurties, hand painted kurties zardoai work kurti..a qide range of kurties on varieties of fabric Fashion Bangles http://www.tulsyans.co.in/fashion-bangles.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/fashion-bangles.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Let the designs of splendor adorn your wrist when you pair these beautifully embroidered bangles with both your ethnic and western look. Chikankari Work Saree http://www.tulsyans.co.in/chikankari-work-saree.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/chikankari-work-saree.htm Mon, 18 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parsi Gara Embroidery Sarees http://www.tulsyans.co.in/parsi-gara-embroidery-sarees.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/parsi-gara-embroidery-sarees.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A blend of Chinese origin with Persian heritage, the Parsi Ghara is a symbol of style, beauty and elegance. Bring home this historically acclaimed style of embroidery, one which is sure to awestruck every onlooker Applique Work Bedsheet http://www.tulsyans.co.in/applique-work-bedsheet.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/applique-work-bedsheet.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A needlework technique in which patterns or representational scenes are created by the attachment of smaller pieces of fabric, Aplique Work, a guarantee to brighten up your bedroom. Cotton Supernet Saree http://www.tulsyans.co.in/cotton-supernet-saree.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/cotton-supernet-saree.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beautify your cotton sarees with mesmerising designs by our artisans. Flaunt them to have you stand out in a crowd! Designer Cushion Cover http://www.tulsyans.co.in/designer-cushion-cover.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/designer-cushion-cover.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Invite your guests over with pride when you brighten up your living room with these designer cushion covers, with customisable sizes to complement your house's ambience perfectly Embroidered Buttons http://www.tulsyans.co.in/embroidered-buttons.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/embroidered-buttons.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Enhance the beauty of your attire and enrich its grace by adding these top notch embroidered buttons to your fashion statement Convent Embroidery Saree http://www.tulsyans.co.in/convent-embroidery-saree.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/convent-embroidery-saree.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Relish the historical beauty of hand embroidery art by the artisans of Ranchi, a unique blend of multishaded single thread work with eye catching craftsmanship, generally involving days of hard work and precision. Embroidered Dupatta http://www.tulsyans.co.in/embroidered-dupatta.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/embroidered-dupatta.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Potli Bags and Envelopes http://www.tulsyans.co.in/embroidered-potli-bags-and-envelopes.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/embroidered-potli-bags-and-envelopes.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Sling Bag http://www.tulsyans.co.in/designer-sling-bag.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/designer-sling-bag.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Dining Table Cover Set http://www.tulsyans.co.in/embroidered-dining-table-cover-set.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/embroidered-dining-table-cover-set.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Blouse Pieces http://www.tulsyans.co.in/kalamkari-blouse-pieces.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/kalamkari-blouse-pieces.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Embroidered Bedsheet http://www.tulsyans.co.in/cotton-embroidered-bedsheet.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/cotton-embroidered-bedsheet.htm Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bedsheets http://www.tulsyans.co.in/bedsheets.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/bedsheets.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Saree http://www.tulsyans.co.in/designer-saree.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/designer-saree.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dining Table Cover Set http://www.tulsyans.co.in/dining-table-cover-set.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/dining-table-cover-set.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Phone Spectacle Bag http://www.tulsyans.co.in/mobile-phone-spectacle-bag.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/mobile-phone-spectacle-bag.htm Mon, 18 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Boxes and Baskets http://www.tulsyans.co.in/embroidered-boxes-and-baskets.htm http://www.tulsyans.co.in/embroidered-boxes-and-baskets.htm Mon, 18 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530